Contact Us

Clubhouse Main Phone: 808.742.8000
Clubhouse Main Fax: 808.742.3026

2700 Ke Alaula Drive | Koloa, HI 96756

Tee Times: 808.742.3038
Spa Reservations: 808.742.3070
Island Pursuits: 808.742.3047

KUKUI‘ULA MANAGEMENT

Nicholas Gold | General Manager
808.742.3020 Direct | 808.431.1170 Cell
ngold@kukuiula.com

Justin Kartevold-Franklin | Director of Guest Services
808.742.3071 Direct | 808.896.1582 Cell
jfranklin@kukuiula.com

Gloria Bonilla | Administrative Assistant
808.742.3021 Direct
gbonilla@kukuiula.com

PLANTATION HOUSE | FOOD & BEVERAGE

Tiffany Bernades
Director of Food & Beverage
808.742.3030 Direct | 808.634.7805 Cell
tbernades@kukuiula.com

Ben Takahashi | Executive Chef
808.742.3037 Direct | 808.755.5743 Cell
btakahashi@kukuiula.com

Jason Watson | Food & Beverage Operations Manager
801.455.7927 Cell
jwatson@kukuiula.com

GOLF

Todd Michaelsen | Director of Golf
808.742.3040 Direct | 808.212.5500 Cell
tmichaelsen@kukuiula.com

Aaron Medeiros | Associate Golf Professional
808.742.3090 Direct | 808.634.4659 Cell
amedeiros@kukuiula.com

Oliver Jones | Associate Golf Professional
808.742.3091 Direct | 406.799.7807 Cell
ojones@kukuiula.com

SPA

Christine Moore | Spa Assistant Manager
808.742.3072 Direct
cmoore@kukuiula.com

HUAKA`I OUTFITTERS

Robert Miguel | Huaka`i Outfitters Manager
808.742.3060 Direct | 808.652.5662 Cell
rmiguel@kukuiula.com

MEMBERSHIP/GUEST SERVICES

Brenda Sameshima | Member Services Manager
808.742.3058 Direct | 808.651.5350 Cell
bsameshima@kukuiula.com

Tammy Puu | Security Services Manager
808.346.2637 Cell
tpuu@kukuiula.com

MAINTENANCE

Kevin Ornellas| Maintenance – Chief Engineer
808.742.3064 Direct | 808.346.5593 Cell
kornellas@kukuiula.com

ACCOUNTING

Douglas Waiamau | Accounting Operations Manager
808.742.3061 Direct
dwaiamau@kukuiula.com